COMPTON MARTIN PARISH COUNCIL
cmpc_clerk@yahoo.com
Agenda - 10 December 2018
Agenda - 12 November 2018
Agenda - 8 October 2018
Agenda - 10 September 2018
Agenda - 9 July 2018
Agenda - 11 June 2018
Agenda - 14 May 2018
Agenda - 9 April 2018
Agenda - 12 March 2018
Agenda 12 February 2018
Agenda - January 9 2018
Agenda - December 11 2017
Agenda -November 13 2017
Agenda - October 9 2017
Agenda - February 27 2017
Protocol on Filming/recording meetings
Parishioners Information wishing to attend pc meetings
Dates of meetings
Dates of meetings

COMPTON MARTIN PARISH COUNCIL

DATES OF MEETINGS

2018/2019

 

Date

Meeting

 

2018

 

 

Monday 9 April 2018

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

Wednesday 25 April 2018

 

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

 

Monday 14 May 2018

 

Annual Parish Council Meeting

 

Monday 11 June 2018

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

Monday 9 July 2018

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

August 2018

 

No Scheduled Meeting

 

Monday 10 September 2018

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

Monday 8 October 2018

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

Monday 12 November 2018

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

Monday 10 December 2018

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

2019

 

 

Monday 14 January 2019

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

Monday 11 February 2019

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

Monday 11 March 2019

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

Monday 8 April 2019

 

Parish Council Meeting

 

? April 2019 (Date to be confirmed)

 

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING