COMPTON MARTIN PARISH COUNCIL
cmpc_clerk@yahoo.com
Agenda - December 11 2017
Agenda -November 13 2017
Agenda - October 9 2017
Agenda - 11 September 2017
Agenda - 10 July 2017
Agenda June 12 2017
Agenda May 15 2017
Agenda May 8 2017
Agenda - April 10 2017
Agenda - March 13 2017
Agenda - February 27 2017
Agenda - February 13 2017
Agenda - January 9 2017
Dates of Future Meetings
Protocol on Filming/recording meetings
Parishioners Information wishing to attend pc meetings
Meetings and Agenda

COMPTON MARTIN PARISH COUNCIL


 

Compton Martin Parish Council meet on the second Monday of each month, with the exception of August.  The meeting starts at 7.00 with a 10 minute slot for comments from the members of the public.

The meeting is usually held in The Village Hall, but some meetings may be held in The School Room.  Whilst building works are taking place in The village Hall, all meetings will be held in The School Room.

 
If there is an issue you would like to raise with the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk.  The agenda is usually available four days before the meeting. The agenda is posted on our notice boards in the centre of the Village and Durnhill, published on the website and emailed to parishioners who have requested this facility.

COMPTON MARTIN PARISH COUNCIL

DATES OF SCHEDULED PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2017/18

 2017

Monday 13 March

Monday 10 April

Wednesday 26 April – ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

Monday 8 May – ANNUAL PARISH COUNCIL MEETING

Monday 12 June

Monday 10 July

No Meeting in August

Monday 11 September

Monday 9 October

Monday 13 November

Monday 11 December

2018

Monday 8 January

Monday 12 February

Monday 12 March

Monday 9 April

Date to be confirmed – ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

Monday 14 May – ANNUAL PARISH COUNCIL MEETING